Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Team

Employees

Anne-Marie Lipphardt

  • Job title: Coordinator
  • Organization: The Institute for Innovation in Learning (ILI)
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Straße 77
    Room 4.09
    90762 Fürth
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 61124
  • Email: anne-marie.lipphardt@ili.fau.de
  • Website:

Inke Schmidt-Guerbaz

  • Job title: Coordinator (on parental leave)
  • Organization: The Institute for Innovation in Learning (ILI)
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Straße 77
    Room 4.12
    90762 Fürth
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-61115
  • Email: inke.schmidt@ili.fau.de
  • Website:

Jasmin Haderlein

  • Job title: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Schreibberaterin
  • Organization: Language Centre / German as a Foreign Language
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Bismarckstraße 10
    Room SZ 00.212
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-26090
  • Email: jasmin.haderlein@fau.de
  • Website:

Judith Holland

Bernhard Hölzel

Shira Richman

  • Job title: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin / Schreibberaterin
  • Organization: Language Centre
  • Working group: English for students of all faculties
  • Address:
    Schlossplatz 1
    Room SP 01.011
    91054 Erlangen
  • Email: shira.richman@fau.de
  • Website:

Dr. Annette Arend

  • Job title: Dozentin / Schreibberaterin
  • Organization: Central Institute for Scientific Reflection and Key Qualifications (ZiWiS)
  • Working group: Basic and Orientation Studies (GOS)
  • Address:
    Bismarckstr. 12
    Room 2. OG, 02.313
    91054 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23476
  • Email: annette.arend@fau.de
  • Website:

Dr. Simone Hespers

  • Job title: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  • Organization: Central Institute for Scientific Reflection and Key Qualifications (ZiWiS)
  • Working group: Work area key qualifications
  • Address:
    Bismarckstr. 12
    Room 02.317
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-23048
  • Email: simone.hespers@fau.de
  • Website:

Student assistants

Bettina Mitzschke

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Writing tutor
  • Organization: Learning Lab
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Email: bettina.mitzschke@fau.de

Amanda Haines

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Writing tutor
  • Organization: Learning Lab
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Email: amanda.haines@fau.de

Anna Miller

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Website maintenance
  • Organization: The Institute for Innovation in Learning (ILI)
  • Working group: QuiS - Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Dr.-Mack-Straße 77
    Room 4.09
    90762 Fürth
    Deutschland
  • Email: anna.miller@ili.fau.de

Valentin Weber

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Writing tutor
  • Organization: Central Institute for Scientific Reflection and Key Qualifications (ZiWiS)
  • Working group: QuiS-Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Schuhstraße 1a
    Room 01.038
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Email: valentin.weber@fau.de

Ronja Holzinger

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Writing tutor
  • Organization: Central Institute for Scientific Reflection and Key Qualifications (ZiWiS)
  • Working group: QuiS-Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Schuhstraße 1a
    Room 01.038
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Email: ronja.holzinger@fau.de

Lukas Rauch

  • Job title: Student Assistant / Writing tutor
  • Organization: Central Institute for Scientific Reflection and Key Qualifications (ZiWiS)
  • Working group: QuiS-Learning Lab
  • Address:
    Schuhstraße 1a
    Room 01.038
    91054 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Email: lukas.rauch@fau.de